Baked Orange Salmon with Fennel

Thanks to Noisy Rabbit, I have not been to the grocery store in over a month. I am actually excited about cooking dinner and finding ways to use what comes in my basket! I made collard greens for the first time ever this week, and I found a great recipe for Brussel sprouts that I love (and I have *never* liked Brussel sprouts!) Getting ready to use my fennel in a salmon recipe tonight –

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/baked-orange-salmon-with-fennel

-Beth McMeekin
Leave a Reply

