A funny kale story from a member :)

Hi Barbi. Here’s a funny story for you. I ordered a gift basket this week to take to a new mom. My husband picked our produce up and then met me in town to go visit Jess. When we got home I unpacked our basket and I asked “Where’s our kale?” Jess’s basket had kale in it. We were both a little puzzled until we found bits of kale in the den. It seems one of our American Eskies is fond of this veggie! Oh, my! We’ll just have to be a little more careful about where the veggies end up!!!
 
Have a good day!
Janet
Leave a Reply

